I’m jealous of your day

I’m jealous of the day that has you
without me 3600 kilometers far away.
But I don’t care what you set eyes on
as I know you have me on your mind
almost all of your time. Fate has tied
us tight together and that you’re not
here makes me lost and I get jealous
on this day that has you without me.

Jag är svartsjuk på dagen som
har dig utan mig, 3600 kilometer
långt bort. Jag bryr mig inte om
vad du ser omkring dig, eftersom
jag vet att du tänker på mig nästan
hela tiden. Ödet har flätat oss tätt
samman och att du inte är här gör
mig vilsen och jag blir svartsjuk på
denna dag som har dig, utan mig.

 

 

This entry was posted in love poem, poem in English and Swedish, poem in Swedish and English, poems by vonnely, Poetry, politcs, relationships and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

