Goodnight Donny, goodnight you all!

Goodnight Donny!
It’s late and I’ve been sitting up looking at a replay of the Pelican Brief on TV. It must be the tenth time I’ve watched this movie, I like it for some reason, I don’t know… Well, I just want to say a last goodnight to you and all others in the world, before I close my eyes for what can be the last time in my life.  Because you have teased a despot who is as dangerous, unreasonable and mad as a rabid dog… And therefore, Donny boy, you have put us all at the risk there will be no tomorrow for any of us. But I hope you still are able to sleep well these last nights on earth, despite your unfortunate inability to think twice before you let your duck-beak clatter.
Greetings vonnely

This entry was posted in create life, morality, politcs, satire and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

