This love from a space afar

Photo by YB November 2013

I asks the empty sky “what have I done wrong” –
when I get love I get it in another distant space?”
Its challenges is – so far – to be too far away; my
lover is out of reach, but yet he crackles and heats
in me – like a wood stove from my childhood afar.
This love given me to tenderly hold in my heart –
ordinary life becomes a miracle from above and
it’s all because of him, my  far away spaceman!

 

 

 

This entry was posted in create life, living in the world, love poem, poems, poems by vonnely, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

