Happy New Year 2017 (I’m coming to see you coming to me)

take-off-16xxggv 3
So much violence 2016, so much
of reckless terror and of political
incompetence, all these personal
catastrophes and horror sufferings.
So many people died, left us here
in despair on this lacerated earth.
The best with the past year is that
it’s passed, but it let you come into
my life to love me dearly. This new
year coming, I’ll come to you. And
when I now close my eyes I can feel
how you kiss my lips, how your lips
touch to my neck, how your tongue
lick my nipples. I have your hips and
heart in my hands and you lean back
to kiss my waist and my thighs and I
reach out for you and you come low
and high and deep in me and I am
coming, I’m coming to see you this
so happy coming year 2017. I am
coming to see you coming to me.

 

This entry was posted in living in the world, love story, poems, poems by vonnely, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

