Where are you now?

393300-cats-walking-a-fence-line

A wind that kindly stroked my cheek,
where are you now?

Words from you so lovingly said,
where are you now?

A love that came late, hastily on,
but where are you now?

Gave life me you, only to lose you?
peeking-around-the-cornerc-2Where are you now?

Empty mailbox makes me empty.
Where are you now?

I worry any happened to you?
Where are you now?

Even without me, I want you’re good.
(But where are you now?)

Wherever you are, I want to be.
Where are you now?

My calico cat with my black male cat, He is now deceased.

My calico cat with my black male cat, He is now deceased.

 

 

This entry was posted in love poem, poems, poems by vonnely, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

