It’s you now, growing

seed_growing

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s you now, growing like
a grain of love or something.
Or maybe you are like a cute
little worm, that has taken hold
of my head and provokes me
to think of you all day! Or –
maybe you’re like a little
baby frog, jumping around
in my brain to find the way
to my heart to stay?
Something! Something!
Do you think something on
me too? Yes, you do! I know
you do! You and I, we have
something going on. It’s you –
growing! So I thought to now!
Cute little frog just jumped
out of my heart and vanished.

babyfrog

This entry was posted in love story, poems, poems by vonnely, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

