Naughty nanny rocks a bad boy with tattoo

A satirical verse in a playful tone for one of those annoying young boys who tries to romantically scam mature women online

clip-art-sleeping-897182

Show me your chest, darling –
I want to open you up to see what
you hide deepest in your heart

Show me your chest, darling –
I want to kiss your raisin nipples
until you melt like wax in my arms

Show me your chest, darling –
I want you now and ever and more
and more until time runs out….

Show me, oh show me your chest –
oh yes darling, show me everything
that you are, show me now… oh yes!

Oh no, I really don’t think so…! 😦

Grap0008

This entry was posted in morality, online friends, poems, poems by vonnely, Poetry, satire, sexuality and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.