A man for me

He tells me it was love at first sight, but how
could that be possible? We have never met,
he just saw a pic on an internet site! Well,
I have to admit I liked him too, even though
he sometimes was a tease, but never flirty
or dirty – no! Like when I once said I froze
my feet off from a drafts in my living room,
he didn’t say “I want to suck your toes” or
“I wish I would be with you to warm you up”,
or any similar slimy – no! He simply said
“put on your socks then” and it was then
I knew he was a man for me.

Spacetec-Pocket-Pink

 

This entry was posted in love poem, poem by vonnely and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

