I don’t mind to be alone

geograph-org-uk_-_169428.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

I don’t mind to be alone,
not really. It can be good.
It can be essential. It can be
boring, sometimes uninspiring,
then walk with dogs playing safe.
But I hate that feeling of loneliness
sudden coming feeling betrayed. It
squeezes the life out of my body
and throws my mind into a desert
of despair, making me so sad. It’s
something said, a friend lost and
the pain of being stabbed in back.
The strength tells it’s a memory
and a wound never healed, but
I don’t know. I just suffer and
weeps it out of my body.
Lost and lonely.

Spacetec-Pocket-Pink

This entry was posted in create life, friendship, poem by vonnely and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

