Asparagus

Wild_asparagus_cut(2)

 

 

 

 

He said, “I’ll be soft with you,
teach you everything about sex”.
“Soft with me?” she asked.
“Yes, soft and tender”, he answered.

“Teach me”, she asked.
“Yes”, he said.
“Teach me what”, she asked.

He said, “how to kiss, how to use your
tongue….how to satisfy me… many
positions… do you like 69?”

She said, “I don’t want to be taught and
I think it’s not about me pleasing you.
I think you have misunderstood me…
or us…”

“Explain then”, he said.
“No, I tired”, she said.
“Go and rest then”, he said.

“No”, she said, “I came to chat with you.
So… what have you been doing today?”
“Been out in the forest and picked wild
asparagus”, he said. “I cook it with eggs”.

“I don’t like asparagus either”, she said.
“I’m very tired”, he said. “Talk later”.

Viola_riviniana_bluete mm

 

In Swedish below

 

 

Han sa – “jag ska vara mjuk med dig,
lära dig allt om sex”.
“Mjuk med mig?”, frågade hon.
Han svarade – “ja, mjuk och öm”.
”Lära mig”, frågade hon.

“Ja”, sa han.
“Lära mig vad”, frågade hon.

Han sa – “hur man kysser, hur du använder
din tunga …. hur tillfredsställa mig … många
positioner … gillar du 69?”

Hon sa – “jag vill inte bli undervisad och
jag tror att det inte handlar om mig behaga
dig. Jag tror att du har missförstått mig …
eller oss …”

“Förklara då”, sa han.
“Nej, jag är trött”, sa hon.
“Gå och vila då”, sa han.

“Nej”, sa hon, “jag är här för att jag ville
chatta med dig… så vad har du gjort idag?”
“Varit ute hela dagen i skogen och plockat
vild sparris”, sa han.

“Jag tycker inte om sparris heller”, sa hon.
“Jag är trött nu”, sa han. “Vi får prata senare”.

a_hand_writing1

This entry was posted in borders, love poem, love story, poem by vonnely, poem in English and Swedish, poem in Swedish translated to English and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

