Så du blir trettio år idag (8 mars)

translated to English below

så du blir trettio år idag
och jag kan äntligen tillåta mig
att kyssa din mun
dina bröstvårtor
din mage
slicka ditt välformade öra
och skåran bak ditt ollon
grabba tag i dina håriga skinkor
hålla dina kulor i min hand
bli bortförd av dina kraftfulla lårs sträva hud
mot mina silkeslena… oh ja visst
jag vet att vi inte har samma preferenser
fast åtrån är ömsesidig men
låt mig ett ögonblick få fantisera över
din manliga kropps alla begärliga zoner
att vidröra för njutnings skull
Verkligheten är förstås som en
frustrerad dikt av Edith Södergran
men du är likväl helt underbart ljuvlig
gör mig lycklig i tanke och dröm

pisces-horoscope-2014

 

 

 

 

this poem is written in Swedish, but I have tried to translate it into English, …

so you become thirty today (March 8)

so you become thirty today
and I can finally allow myself
to kiss your lips
your nipples
your belly
lick your well-shaped ear
and the notch at back of your glans
grab your hairy buttocks
hold your balls in my hand
be carried away by your strong thighs
rough skin against my silky … oh yes,
I know we have not same preferences
the desire though is mutual
So allow me for a moment to fantasize over
your manly body’s desirable zones
to touch for my pleasure
The reality is of course like
a frustrated poem by Edith Södergran*
but you are nevertheless wonderfully lovely
makes me happy in thought and dream

heart01heart01

 

(*Edith Södergran, 1892-1923, prominent figure in Scandinavian modernism,
I refer to a well-known poem in Sweden “Dagen svalnar …”)
This entry was posted in manly body, poem by vonnely, Poem in Swedish, Poetry, Swedish poem to English and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

