Complaint

ros_framifranros_framifran

 

 

 

 

It aches in me after thee, I bite my thumb to keep me calm,
reminding me my body may be mistaken, mastered by its
animal nature; you said you wanted to make me happy and
instant I thought “what’ll I then write about?” and you asked
for my heart and got it and you grab it with such passion I
simply gets terrified; oh God listen to me, surely I wanted to
be loved, but you have beyond measure fulfilled my wishes!

ros_framifran

ros_framifran

This entry was posted in love poem, poem by vonnely, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

