The player

blackroses-black-roses-30233721-257-196It is with words human race describes
the world – for themselves, in society
and for people around them. Words
is power, and all tyrants know that.

 

 

 

He said “You put light into my eyes”.
And I said “Oh”! “Oh”, and that was all
I said! “Oh”!

“… when I am at work I think of you,
and I smile”, he said to me. “Oh”, I said!
“Oh…!”

“Oh!” But less than three weeks later
the light was off. And we quarrelled.

You never know a person, before you
have had a quarrel with him…

I was not allowed to talk, but he was –
and a lot and he said “maybe I am bad
man maybe am crazy man maybe am not
good man maybe am silly maybe I am an
idiot but it doesn’t matter I know so that
am not perfect and I have……”

Then he was done – and then he wanted
to move on. And so he had decided for us
both. And he thought we were as much
friends as ever before. But silent in my
heart I hated him hard as I hate all
tyrants who shut me up.

As words is all I have in life.

It was a black rose he gave me, really.

“Why are you always asking so many
questions?”, he always asked me. “It’s
boring.” Yes, indeed.

Yet:

…where did the light in our eyes go?
(And where did it come from – firstly?)
Why could we not communicate?
Is there any love at all if there is no
communication? What trigger a nice
guy to become a male chauvinist?
Was he a player all the way?

So many questions…… Never answered.

Overall we exchanged 36 675 Words.

Black-Rose-1

 

 

 

 

 

Det är med ord mänskligheten beskriver
världen – för sig själva, i samhället och för
människor runt omkring dem. Ord är makt,
och alla tyranner vet det.

Han sa “Du satte ljus till mina ögon”. Och jag
sa “Åh”! “Åh!” Och det var allt jag sa!”Åh”!

”…. när jag är på jobbet tänker jag på dig, och
jag ler “, sa han till mig. “Åh”, sa jag!   “Åh …!”

“Åh!” Men mindre än tre veckor senare var
ljuset släckt. Och vi grälade.

Man känner aldrig en människa, förrän man
har haft ett gräl med honom.

Jag fick inte prata, men han fick – och en
hel del också och han sa “kanske är jag dålig
man kanske en galen man kanske inte god
god man kanske dum kanske jag är en idiot
men det spelar ingen roll jag vet så att jag
är inte perfekt och jag har …… “

Sedan var han klar – och sedan ville han gå
vidare. Och så hade han bestämt för oss båda.
Och han trodde att vi var lika mycket vänner
som någonsin tidigare. Men tyst i mitt hjärta
hatade jag honom hårt, så som jag hatar alla
despoter som tystar ner mig.

Eftersom ord är allt jag har i livet.

Det var en svart ros han gav mig, verkligen!

“Varför har du alltid så många frågor?”
frågade han mig alltid. “Det är urtrist.”
Ja, faktiskt!

Ändå:

… Vart tog ljuset i våra ögon vägen?
(Och var kom det ifrån? – för det första)
Varför kunde vi inte kommunicera?
Finns det någon kärlek alls om det inte finns
någon kommunikation? Vad triggar en trevlig
kille att bli en mansgris? Var han en ”player”
hela vägen?

Så många frågor…  Aldrig besvarade!

Totalt utbytte vi 36 675 ord.

a_hand_writing1

 

 

 

This entry was posted in create life, friendship, living in the world, love story, poem by vonnely, poem in English and Swedish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

