Black pearls

mussla_webblack-pearls-french-polynesia-tahiti-shopping-south-pacific-holiday

 

 

 

Black pearls in my palm shimmers
heavenly divine, although they all
comes from simple clams among
gravel and sand in depth of seas
and rivers. They were once created
of an annoyance, which was sealed
and embedded to finally become
this beauty. And now I’ll review my
own pearls – which ones will shine
or hide. I have no skill for this kind
of sorting and it’s a lonely work. But
I do as much as I’m able to, though
slow and gradually and in reliance
of the magic in me where tears and
resentments converts and solidifies
to shimmering black Pearls.

Black_pearl_and_his_shell

This entry was posted in create life, living in the world, poem by vonnely, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

